Wrapping Paper Book

A few weeks ago, I received a package from Washi Works.

When I opened it, I just giggled with excitement!

The pretty wrapping papers that I ordered has finally arrived!

wrapping paper book

It was a collection of assorted, beautiful-looking wrapping papers bound as a book, with floral, paris, and vintage designs.

DSC_9442 copy

 

DSC_9443 copy

Just what I was looking for! 🙂

I have already used a couple of wrapping papers as journal covers in my handbound hardcover journals. And they ended up so well. The results were all worth the patience and the cost. 🙂

Am very excited to turn these papers into something pretty, crafty, and useful in the coming days. 🙂

***

If you’re interested with the covers by the way, you can order them from Washi Works. Check out their pretty stuff here:

***(NOTE: PHILIPPINES ONLY)

 

Have fun! 🙂

 

~Ainee

One thought on “Wrapping Paper Book

Leave a Reply

