Having Fun With Loombands

Hello! πŸ™‚

Today, I just discovered (kasi late bloomer ako, lol) another fun and colorful DIY hobby…

…LOOMBANDS!!! πŸ˜€

Grabe saang parte ng mundo kaya ako tinago at ngayon ko lang natutunan gumawa nito. πŸ˜› It’s very addicting. haha.

I first discovered about loombands from my sister. She said it was fun. Eh ayaw ko maniwala kasi nga, they’re just a bunch of mini rubberbands. What makes them attarctive lang are the rainbow colors.

But just this morning, I saw my little, pretty cousin making one.

Naintriga ako. haha.

And I asked her to show me how. She taught me. πŸ™‚

Now that I know…I’m planning to buy my own kit naaaaaa! πŸ˜€ Ay grabe.

I made three today—including one for my own. I used naval-inspired colors (navy blue, light blue and white) because it looks cute. They look like chevron. πŸ™‚

20140721-165551-60951045.jpg

 

Yehey! I discovered another interest! And I learned how to do it.

I guess I’d be more having fun in the following days to come with loombands. πŸ™‚

20140721-165700-61020553.jpg

xoxo

~Ainee

Leave a Reply

