Colorful Retro Vintage!

I’ve got a confession to make: I’m a vintage junkie! πŸ˜€

I love everything vintage–from the classics up to the retros, from dainty, pastel or neutral colored florals to happy, colorful polka dots, full, high-waisted skirts and cute vintage brogues or pumps, I just love them all!!! πŸ˜€

And fortunately, the vintage fashion is making a comeback lately in the fashion industry and it makes me so, so happy. πŸ˜€

Currently, in our group, we planned to make a variety show with a 50’s and 60’s theme. So there’ll be good ‘ol music and fancy dress ups! I’m so excited! πŸ˜€

Here’s a sneak peak of our costume. πŸ˜€ Colorful retro vintage polka dots are just LOVE! πŸ˜€

Can’t wait to see the finished outfit from all of these fabrics ready to be sewn! πŸ˜€

20140930-012751-5271748.jpg

~Ainee

2 thoughts on “Colorful Retro Vintage!

    1. Hi Arielle!

      Thank you so much for your kind words! It means a lot to me really. πŸ™‚ I’m also glad to meet you! πŸ™‚ I’m happy to know that you find my blog beautiful. πŸ™‚ Thank you so much! :*

      Like

Leave a Reply

