The 7 Most Encouraging Bible Verses

Hi everyone! It’s been a very, very long time since I last wrote a blog post in here. Got tangled up with so many schedules and I admit that I have neglected this website of mine. I have a lot of things to share to you and I would really do my best to find time in writing them here.

Meanwhile, I want to share a very encouraging article written by my husband. I hope you’ll find this encouraging and mind-enlightening as I did.

Good day! 🙂

xoxo,
Ainee

 

 

When tragedy strikes, words become trite and meaningless. However, the Bible continues to enliven, enlighten and encourage people through the darkest times.

Source: The 7 Most Encouraging Bible Verses

Leave a Reply

